Thy God, My God, Strength from the Lives of Biblical Women CD


Thy God My God: Strength from the Hearts of Biblical Women is an inspirational collection of songs composed by Lindy Kerby. These songs have been beautifully orchestrated by talented Greg Hansen, an award-winning professional record producer and arranger. Included are all three accompaniment tracks as well as an orchestrated piano piece, Overcoming, which you are sure to love. This album would make a wonderful Mother's Day gift, or just something special to lift your spirit on a Sabbath Day.

Track Listing

1. I'll Stay With You
2. Living Water
3. I Kissed His Feet
4. Overcoming
5. I'll Stay With You (accompaniment)
6. Living Water (accompaniment)
7. I Kissed His Feet (accompaniment)

This CD may also be downloaded digitally in The "Light" Room


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Miracles CD”